In case anyone doubts who is really at the top of the chain of command…

He is the  ONLY ONE who DOES NOT have a boss…

+++

John 19:10-11
So Pilate said to Him, “You do not speak to me? Do You not know that I have authority to release You, and I have authority to crucify You?” Jesus answered, “You would have no authority over Me, unless it had been given you from above; for this reason he who delivered Me to you has the greater sin.”

+++

Matthew 26:53
“Or do you think that I cannot appeal to My Father, and He will at once put at My disposal more than twelve legions of angels?

+++

Job 2:3
The LORD said to satan, “Have you considered My servant Job? For there is no one like him on the earth, a blameless and upright man fearing God and turning away from evil. And he still holds fast his integrity, although you incited Me against him to ruin him without cause.”

+++

Revelation 4:11
Thou art worthy, O Lord, to receive glory and honour and power: for thou hast created all things, and for thy pleasure they are and were created.

+++

John 6:65
And He was saying, “For this reason I have said to you, that no one can come to Me unless it has been granted him from the Father.”

+++

Luke 8:10
And He said, ” To you it has been granted to know the mysteries of the kingdom of God, but to the rest it is in parables, so that SEEING THEY MAY NOT SEE, AND HEARING THEY MAY NOT UNDERSTAND.

+++

Luke 9:1
And He called the twelve together, and gave them power and authority over all the demons and to heal diseases.

+++

Luke 10:19
“Behold, I have given you authority to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy, and nothing will injure you.

+++

2 Kings 1:10
Elijah replied to the captain of fifty, “If I am a man of God, let fire come down from heaven and consume you and your fifty ” Then fire came down from heaven and consumed him and his fifty.

+++

Matthew 28:18
And Jesus came and spake unto them, saying, All power is given unto me in heaven and in earth.

+++

Link to online pamphlet “How to Become a Christian”

