What if The Almighty had made a solemn promise to kill every last one of you???

Obadiah 1:18 (NLT)   And He has always kept His Word…
… The people of Israel will be a raging fire, and Edom a field of dry stubble. The descendants of Joseph will be a flame roaring across the field, devouring everything. There will be no survivors in Edom. I, the LORD, have spoken!
admission to zionist control

Deuteronomy 32:43 (NIV)   And it is unanimous… Everyone is happy that the antichrist is dead…
… Rejoice, O nations, with his people, for he will avenge the blood of his servants; he will take vengeance on his enemies and make atonement for his land and people…

Bill Maher: “The Israelis Are Controlling Our Government”
Post date:
Saturday, February 16, 2013 – 19:44

Book by C.A. Weisman “Who Is Esau-Edom”

www.seek-info.com

Ezekiel 25:14 (WEB)   As the saying goes… “What goes around, comes around”
… I will lay my vengeance on Edom by the hand of my people Israel; and they shall do in Edom according to my anger and according to my wrath; and they shall know my vengeance, says the Lord Yahweh…

