Not so veiled threats…

There is a remnant out there who are men of prayer… They are not intimidated by those who presume to play god and act outside of their authority and mandate… And so far, no one has ever been able to stop Christian men and women from praying, blessings and protection on those who love God… or excruciating pain, misery, and destruction upon those who hate Him…   —Editor
Psalm 109:1-4 (NIV)  
… My God, whom I praise, do not remain silent, for people who are wicked and deceitful have opened their mouths against me; they have spoken against me with lying tongues. With words of hatred they surround me; they attack me without cause. In return for my friendship they accuse me, but I am a man of prayer…
+++
Philippians 1:28 (NLT)
… Don’t be intimidated in any way by your enemies. This will be a sign to them that THEY ARE GOING TO BE DESTROYED, but that you are going to be saved, even by God himself…
monkey making threats
Obama: If you can’t trust us, we’re going to have some problems
Published on Jun 7, 2013 By Charlie Spiering (youtube channel)

“If people can’t trust not only the Executive Branch, but also don’t trust Congress, and don’t trust Federal Judges, to make sure that we’re abiding by the Constitution, due process, and the rule of the Law, then we’re gonna have some problems.”

Related post…

The skill and the will to pull the trigger…

Jeremiah 48:10 (NASB)   The sword of the Spirit, which is the Word of God…
… “Cursed be the one who does the LORD’S work negligently, And cursed be the one who restrains his sword from blood…
+++
Ephesians 6:17 (NIV)
… Take the helmet of salvation and the sword of the Spirit, which is the word of God…

