Why the so called “grassroots” are their enemy…

The lady in the clip is from Wetumpka, Alabama, about as grassroots as grassroots gets… She still believes in what America used to stand for… Government knows rule by the people no longer exists and has not for a long time… But all antichrist tyrants know that it can happen… America being a good, righteous, and strong nation in the past proves it can happen… That fact makes Becky Gerritson their enemy…   —Editor
II Chronicles 7:14 (NIV)
… If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land…
+++
Psalm 81:11-14 (NIV)
… “But my people would not listen to me; Israel would not submit to me. So I gave them over to their stubborn hearts to follow their own devices. “If my people would only listen to me, if Israel would only follow my ways, how quickly I would subdue their enemies and turn my hand against their foes!
Gal from Wetumpka Alabam
Becky Gerritson: Moving Testimony How IRS Targeted Her Group
Published on Jun 4, 2013 By XRepublicTV (youtube channel)

Related posts…

If you want liberty you must serve the Lord…

Who can you trust???

The first thing to do…

Spiritual warfare tactic… Compelling God’s enemies to destroy one another…

Fire mission, Fire mission…

II Corinthians 3:17 (KJV)
… Now the Lord is that Spirit: and where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty…

